Tallies for 13 August 2008

I didn’t complete any additional tasks on Wednesday, although I did continue to do some of the same: citing sources (1) as I add more data (3E), backing up my files online (2C), commenting on new-to-me blogger’s posts (5A) and joining blog networks (5B).

My medal count remains the same as August 12th for the various categories:
1. Platinum
2. —
3. Silver
4. Silver
5. Silver

However, I am giving fellow Washington State resident Melanie Roach a run for her money in the weightlifting competition:

Try JibJab Sendables® eCards today!

3 Responses

  1. Good one Miriam! Loved it!

  2. Way to go, Miriam!!

  3. Is it just me or did those hands look kinda “hairy” as Miriam applied chalk? I think we should order a DNA test and make sure there isn’t some Y chromosome involved with this so called “Miriam”.

Leave a Reply

